top of page




Chair – Tahlia Lloyd

Deputy Chair – Ebony Marshall

Treasurer – Derek Walker

     Secretary – Valda Rigney                   


Board Members

Errol Blucher

Ellen Trevorrow

Lawrie Rankine

Moorundi's next AGM:

Thursday 30th November 2023

Do you want to be a member of

Moorundi ACCHS Ltd? 


Entitlements: Voting Rights, Application to sit on our Board, Access to Annual Report


Please read our goals & objectives, download the form below and fill in the online application.


Annual Report 2021 - 2022

Please click the PDF icon below to access the Moorundi Aboriginal Community Controlled Health Service Ltd. Constitution.

Please click the PDF icon below to access the 2021 - 2022 Annual Report

Members please note that if you would like to access the financials regarding the 2020 - 2021 report, please do not hesitate to contact us for a copy. 
bottom of page