Chief Executive Officer

Steven Sumner

Business Director

Natasha Smith

Aboriginal Health Clinical Director

Beth Hummerston

Executive Assistant

Brooke Vanzati

Corporate Support Services Officer

Renee Kropinyeri


Dee Waechter

Office & Administration Manager

Bec Fidge

Medicare and Communicare Officer

Nekia Wilson


Clinical Administration

Crystal Ackland 

Skye Kartinyeri-Sumner

Transport Officers

Hugh Fidge

Aaron Hobbs

PKT Team

Rosslyn Richards

Natasha Sumner

"Together Our Children Succeed"

Georgina Trevorrow

Social and Emotional Wellbeing Manager

Diana Murphy

Alcohol and Other Drugs Counsellor

Mac Hayes 

Community Engagement Officer

Vicki Cummings


ITC Indigenous Health Project Officer

Dorothy Kartinyeri

ITC Indigenous Health Project Officer - KI, Adelaide Hills, Fleureiu Peninsula

Nikki Smith

Transport Coordinator & ITC Outreach Worker

David Crompton​

Aboriginal Heath Services Manager​

Ashleigh Smith

Aboriginal Health Practitioners

Alfie Gollan

Kelly Smith 

Gordon Rigney

Aboriginal Health Practitioner Trainee

Montina Sumner

General Practitioners

Dr. Jodi Hunt

Dr. Naomi Wall

Dr. Sheree Hunt

Mid Wife

Anna Sumner

Registered Nurse

Sharon Whitaker

Chronic Disease Coordinator 

Luke McKenzie

Health Promotion Officer

Nerylee Gollan